beyondlesno.blogg.se

Loot failed to set load order
Loot failed to set load order









I recommend HLE over Combat Evolved and AAE. I would consider using this over Skyrim Unleveled, but I like the concept of SU. High Level Enemies - I like the concept of this mod as it combines the best of deleveled, scaled, and leveled enemies with increase combat skills. Still I recommend this as an alternative to CE if you are wanting to have realistic combat over powerful enemies. Over 2000 hours of holding a bow drawn now costs me my Stamina - that's something I would have to get use to. While it did make combat more difficult, I found it a bit tedious because of the stamina hit that made my gameplay somewhat useless. I tried penalty and injury mods (Vigor was my first). Combat Evolved still gets my vote over AAE. Combat Evolved had what I was looking for, but as I explored more options I found a better approach. Advance Adversary Encounters is just overkill - sorry txt2001 - I appreciate the challenge, but trying to deal with those type of encounters from an early level is not what I'm looking for. Sorry Bijin, but characters were meant to have some character - even in the face.Ĭombat - A really tough choice with good options but bad implementation. I could hardly see the scars on my Bosmer's face! Plus I like that deep dark tone that shows some wear and tear on my character. Karlialh - on fire! However, I found using Total Character Makeover, Divirsity and Bijins AIO a bit over kill. Bijin's AIO is probably the best I've seen among the character look overhaul. I'm not preaching, just saying no thanks. The Body Fetish - O to the MG! If we don't get enough naked bodies on TV, we have to add them to Skyrim. I decided to eliminate Noble Skryim and just use ELFX with Skyland. I never understood why you would use like three different texture mods: I first stated with SMIM, then ELFX (but that was for environment, weather, and lighting), then Noble Skyrim which also included land, and finally Skyland which I find more pleasing to my view of a landscape. Why use SMIM when your just going to ovewrite it with another texture mod? - Some mods have compatibility patches. However, I want to understand some concepts that escape me. I've built my list, checked it twice, and found which mods are naughty and nice.

loot failed to set load order

Well, I jumped into many rabbit holes and now I'm looking to the community for advice. I thought "Why am I just accepting what I've already played for 1800 hours plus when I can improve my game by the wonderful mods that are out there?" When I first started playing, I was going to run through the vanilla version just to get back into the game. I've decided to move on from Oldrim and embrace the new Skyrim Special Edition. *Admins - move this to the Mods forum if you think it will be better served there.











Loot failed to set load order